Boyz II Men Bring Their Signature Harmonies to Chris Young’s Christmas Collection

RCA NashvilleIconic soul trio Boyz II Men is just one of the legends who’ll join Chris Young on his first holiday collection, which comes out October 14. The “End of the Road” hitmakers add their touch to Chris’s take on “Silent Night,” while Brad Paisley chimes in on “The First Noel.”  

Chris revealed earlier on social media that Alan Jackson was on board for “There’s a New Kid in Town,” which he originally recorded back in 1993 with the late Keith Whitley.

The “I’m Comin’ Over” crooner also wrote two original songs for the set, “Under the Weather” and the title tune.

Here’s the complete track listing for Chris Young's It Must Be Christmas, which is available for pre-order now:

“The Christmas Song”
“Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)”
“Under the Weather”
“There’s a New Kid in Town” (featuring Alan Jackson)
“Holly Jolly Christmas”
“Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
“The First Noel” (featuring Brad Paisley)
“I’ll Be Home for Christmas”
“Silent Night” (featuring Boyz II Men)
“It Must Be Christmas”

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Check Also

Kenny Chesney charts a Trip Around the Sun next year with Thomas Rhett and Old Dominion

Blue Chair Bay/Columbia NashvilleAfter a summer largely off the road, Kenny Chesney is raring to go -- and next year, he’ll be bringing Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion and newcomer Brandon Lay with him. Kenny will ki...