High Valley to release acoustic project "Farmhouse Sessions"

ABC/Image Group LAHigh Valley are set to drop a seven-track project digitally this Friday, February 9, followed by a physical release on March 23. The acoustic effort, Farmhouse Sessions, was recorded in their farmhouse outside of Nashville and includes select fan favorite tracks from their debut album, Dear Life.

“We were out on our first headline tour in the U.S. this fall and witnessed so many amazing fans singing our songs back to us," Brad Rempel said in a statement. "We wanted to be able to share that feeling with everyone so we put together a few of our favorites."

His brother, Curtis, agrees, "I love the way we recorded these. Being able to record this project on our own property was amazing. It encapsulates who we are as a band and brings us back to our roots.”

The brothers had a hand in writing six of the seven songs featured on the release, including singles "Make You Mine" and "She's With Me."

Here's the Farmhouse Sessions track list:

"I Be U Be"
"She’s With Me"
"Make You Mine"
"Memory Makin'"
"Roads We’ve Never Taken"
"The Only"
"Dear Life"

Copyright © 2018, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Check Also

Mitchell Tenpenny notches his first #1 with "Drunk Me"

ABC/Image Group LANewcomer Mitchell Tenpenny makes it to #1 on the country chart this week with his debut single,  “Drunk Me.” Ironically, Mitchell was discovered as he was trying to get another artist to cut that song, which...