How You Can Get an Early "Fix" of Chris Lane’s "Girl Problems"

Courtesy of Big Loud Records/Photo By: Delaney RoyerYou’ll have to wait until August 5 to hear all about Chris Lane’s Girl Problems, but the “Fix” hitmaker is ready to give you an earful now.

Fans who pre-order the North Carolina native’s new album now will instantly get five of the songs, including his breakthrough hit, plus the tracks “For Her,” “Let Me Love You,” “Her Own Kind of Beautiful” and “Saturday Night.”

Chris debuted the album cover on social media this week, just as “Fix” is closing in on country’s top five. Here’s the complete song list for Girl Problems, which is available for pre-order at the usual digital outlets now:

“For Her”
“Let Me Love You”
“Who’s It Gonna Be”
“Back to Me”
“Her Own Kind of Beautiful”
“All the Time”
“Circles” (featuring Mackenzie Porter)
“Saturday Night”
“All About You”
“Girl Problems”

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Check Also

You get a golf cart! And you get a golf cart! Jake Owen delivers impressive presents to Jordan Davis and Chris Janson

Big LoudIf Jordan Davis and Chris Janson want to go “Down to the Honkytonk,” they could drive there in the new golf carts their former tour mate Jake Owen just gave them. “Didn’t think [the] Life&rs...