Nashville notes

Burke/Triolo Productions/Thinkstock David Lee Murphy's follow-up to his #1 with Kenny Chesney, "Everything's Gonna Be Alright," will be the track "I Won't Be Sorry," from his No Zip Code album.

The debut EP from viral video sensation Mason Ramsey, titled Famous, is set to be released July 20. It includes three Hank Williams' classics -- "Lovesick Blues," "Jambalaya (On the Bayou)," and "I Saw the Light," -- along with the title track and the cleverly-named yodeling song "Yo Da Lady Who."

You can check out Carly Pearce singing Dan + Shay's current #1 song, "Tequila," in the latest edition of the Grand Ole Opry's Radio Replay on YouTube. Carly and Dan + Shay are currently touring together on Rascal Flatts' Back to Us trek.

Copyright © 2018, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Check Also

Watch now: Blake Shelton remembers how "God’s Country" stopped him in his tracks the first time he heard it

Warner NashvilleIn a preview of a new behind-the-scenes video coming on Monday, Blake Shelton talks about the first time he heard his latest hit, "God's Country." At the time, he was on his ranch in Oklahoma. "I was shocked," Blake recalls. "...