Relax and "Fix a Drink": Chris Janson says everything is right on track for "Everybody"

Warner Music NashvilleWith its lead single already in the top-20, Chris Janson is giving his fans a better picture of his sophomore album, Everybody.

The Missouri native co-wrote all twelve songs on the project, which includes his hit “Fix a Drink,” as well as the other four songs from the EP with the same title.

Chris says right down to the black-and-white picture on the cover, everything came together just like he’d hoped.

“The cover shot caught me in a great moment,” he says. “I was literally laughing on the bus, talking and cracking jokes… Shooting the photography for the album was the most relaxed I’ve ever been [in front of] a camera. It turned out exactly how I envisioned it.”

Here’s the full track listing for Everybody, which comes out September 22:

“Who’s Your Farmer”
“Name on It”
“Eyes for Nobody”
“Fix a Drink”
“Out There”
“Little Bit of Both”
“Our World”
“Bein’ a Dad”
“When You Like Me”
“Redneck Life”
“Drunk Girl”

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Check Also

Brett Eldredge reminisces about "Gabrielle" in new music video

Warner Music NashvilleBrett Eldredge captures his hometown of Paris, Illinois in the nostalgic video for his song, "Gabrielle."  Setting up shop in the gymnasium of his alma mater, Paris High School, Brett and his band perform the song b...