"Seasons Change" for Scotty McCreery, with his first album in five years coming in March

Triple Tigers RecordsAmerican Idol winner Scotty McCreery will release his first album in five years on March 16. Seasons Change features the North Carolina native’s latest top-15 hit, “Five More Minutes.”  

For the first time ever, the 24-year-old had a hand in writing all the tracks on the record.

“In the last five years, I have grown from a teenager to a man, moved out on my own, lost my grandfather, proposed to the love of my life, and learned more about myself than I could have imagined,” Scotty reflects. “This all shows up in the 11 songs on Seasons Change, and I cannot wait to share this music with my fans after such a long time between releases.”

Here’s the complete track listing for Scotty McCreery’s third studio album:

“Seasons Change”
“Wherever You Are”
“Boys from Back Home”
“Five More Minutes”
“In Between”
“This Is It”
“Wrong Again”
“Move It on Out”
“Home in My Mind”

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Check Also

Nashville notes

Burke/Triolo Productions/Thinkstock Kenny Chesney is the only country act on Pollstar's ranking of 2018's Top 10 North American Tours. Kenny's trek grossed more than $114 million, selling nearly 1.3 million tickets. Country Music Hall of Fame...